Anatomy Soc

The student anatomy society is created to encourage students to further their understanding and interest in anatomy through a variety of events such as- day trips, guest speakers, peer teaching, quizzes and much much more.

President – Maddy Dare
Vice President – Ellen Bickley-Morris
Treasurer  – Sharlini Varatharajah
Secretary – Elian Karim
Welfare – Millie Hobbs
2nd Year Rep – Annabelle Agate
3rd Year Rep – Ava Rietdyk