The 2016/17 Team


President - James Barber

Vice-President - Dan Sims

Secretary - Helena Cook

Treasurers - Liam Cole and Megan Harrison

Social secretaries - Elliott Sharp and Cal Barnes

Societies reps - Davide Ravaccia and Anna Manso De Zuniga

Sports reps - Gemma Hayward and Gus McCarthy

Welfare & Inclusivity Officer - Chloe Woolley

Graduate/mature rep - Tom Sorrell

IT & Communications - James Scott

RAG President - Lewis Gregory

Freshers Reps - Greg Pluck and Max Bullock

First Year Reps - Katie Clifford and Dan Tebbs

Third Year Reps - Harry Cross and Fraser Kenny

Intercalated year rep - Meggie Sambrook-Smith

Fourth Year Reps - Jono Stone and Yazan Nasser

Fifth Year Reps - Alex Parr and Matthew Holmes

BSMS MedSoc is the Medical Society of Brighton and Sussex Medical School.

Website built by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., December 2015. Check out Ihsan, too.

Website maintained by IT & Comms rep Mo Shahin.