President - Jaz Singh

Vice-President - Kiran Eyre

Secretary - Alex Langrish

Treasurers - Madeleine Gabony and Sally Tulip

Social secretaries - James Cartwright-Gill and Jess Durand

Societies reps - James Barber and Jenny Scott

Sports reps - Nikhil Pandit and Sarah O'Brien

Liaisons officer - Will Whyte

Graduate/mature rep - Steph Mulhern

IT & Communications - Ihsan Fazal

RAG President - Rosie James

Freshers Reps - Annabelle Clark and Emily Whiles

First Year Reps - Harry Cross and Philippa Wright

Third Year Reps - Tasmin Maxwell and Al Yardy

Intercalated year rep - Alex Parr

Fourth Year Reps - Anna Baginski and Hannah Cheston

Fifth Year Reps - Koop Patel and Sarah Thornley

BSMS MedSoc is the Medical Society of Brighton and Sussex Medical School.

Website built by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., December 2015. Check out Ihsan, too.

Website maintained by IT & Comms rep Ibrahim Hamami.